Impressum

fouta – everyday towels made to last
With respect for people, culture and environment


fouta ist eine Marke der Meyer-Mayor AG · Toggenburgerstrasse 13 · CH-9652 Neu St. Johann · Telefon +41 78 784 22 57 · info@fouta.ch · www.meyer-mayor.ch

 

MWST Nummer: CHE-183.105.973 MWST
© 2017 alle Rechte bei Meyer-Mayor AG / fouta ist eine eingetragene Marke

Partner
AAA4KMU GmbH · Beatriz Claramunt Diaz

acasa.berlin · acasa.berlin

Atelier Reber GmbH · www.atelier-reber-gmbh.ch

Badertscher AG · www.badertscherag.ch

Catherine Heeb · Designerin · www.catherineheeb.ch

GRAUWERT Beni Sutter · www.grauwert.ch

Janine Iten Web & Interaction Design GmbH · www.janineiten.ch

Jonas Weibel Fotografie · www.jonasweibel.ch

Judith Schwyter · Journalistin und Designerin · www.judithschwyter.net

LU Couture · www.lu-couture.ch

Michel Gilgen Fotografie · www.michelgilgen.ch

Past. Present. Future. Agentur für Branding · www.pastpresentfuture.ch

RAUMTAKT Architekten GmbH · www.raumtakt.ch

Sozialfirma TRINAMO AG · www.trinamo.ch

Stiftung Drahtzug · www.drahtzug.ch

Swisstextiles · Textilverband Schweiz · www.swisstextiles.ch

The Loving Spoon · Maya Chelmis · www.thelovingspoon.net

velokleberei Sabrina Brunner · www.velokleberei.ch

Werkatelier · Soziale Einrichtungen und Betriebe Zürich · www.stadt-zuerich.ch/werkatelier

Links

AFAST · Association des Femmes d'Affaires Suisses et Tunisiennes pour la Responsabilité Sociétale et Sociale en Entreprise ·  www.afast-ethics.com

a tavola! · atavola.annasfinest.ch

Basis-Lager · www.basis-lager.ch

blickfang · Internationale Designmesse · www.blickfang.ch

der:die:das: magazine · www.derdiedas-magazin.com

DESIGNOMAT · www.designomat.ch

DESIGNGUT · Winterthurer Designmesse · www.designgut.ch

DesignSchenken · Luzerner Designtage · www.designschenken.ch

envoyage · www.envoyage.ch

Hammam Basar + Salon · www.hammambasar.ch

Kacheln · Plattenladen Claudia Pabst · www.plattenladen.ch

Restaurant La Contrada · Naim & Agathe Ben Dhafer · www.lacontrada.ch

Senior Design Factory · www.senior-design.ch

Stiftung Kinderdorf Pestalozzi · www.pestalozzi.ch

Stiftung swissvision · www.swissvision.org

Stiftung Züriwerk · www.zueriwerk.ch

swimwear Sasha Haettenschweiler · www.sasha-fashion.ch